Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Marchese

Andrew Marchese

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Marchese
"Best office around!"
Profile photo of Natalie Hebert

Natalie Hebert

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Hebert
"We inherited Phil after his predecessor passed, which broke our hearts, but we couldn’t be happier. They go above and beyond in so many ways. It’s a business for sure, but you’d never know it because they treat you like family. Are we in good hands? Absolutely. Have they been like a good neighbor? Even better. Best customer service, good rates, just a pleasure to work with. I needed to renew my registration, but the state’s website wasn’t showing that I was insured yet. They made a call, pushed it through, suddenly the state’s database had the most current info. When do you ever see a business go to that level of “white glove” care for you? We use them for several auto policies and home owner, and they make life a little easier. I’d give them more stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jose Miguel Ardila Collantes

Jose Miguel Ardila Collantes

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Miguel Ardila Collantes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive, thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio muy atentos muchísimas gracias"
Profile photo of Keith Armenia

Keith Armenia

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Armenia
"They were great, helping me out on my insurance emergency! Thanks Kori."
Profile photo of Terrecia Bagwell

Terrecia Bagwell

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrecia Bagwell
"State Farm gave me an awesome rate and Kori was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Jimmy Dockery

Jimmy Dockery

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Dockery
"Lily was great at answering all my questions, and saving me a tremendous amount of money!!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lawson

Chelsea Lawson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lawson
"Super easy to work with. Danielle explained everything and helped decide what coverages we needed vs what didn't really matter."
Profile photo of Kelley Wilbert

Kelley Wilbert

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Wilbert
"I called because my rate had gone up with an another company and Kori was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind! She made me feel very comfortable with my decision to change my policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of keila goggins

keila goggins

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keila goggins
"I HAVE TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT LILY!! LILY IS THE BEST! ANY QUESTIONS I HAD SHE ANSWERED AND IF SHE DIDN'T KNOW THE ANSWER SHE FOUND OUT RIGHT AWAY!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STATEFARM AGENT PHILLIP HOENIG AND HIS STAFF!! LILY WILL FOREVER HAVE MY BUSINESS!!😊"
Profile photo of Erika Earwood

Erika Earwood

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Earwood
"Lily was super personable and very helpful and was upbeat the entire time!"
Profile photo of Altamease Tucker

Altamease Tucker

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Altamease Tucker
"I love State farm they really care about YOUR WELL being been with them off on for about 15yrs"
Profile photo of matt

matt

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt
"It is always a pleasure when talking with anyone in the office. Lily is always so helpful. Grazie millie"
Profile photo of Tana B

Tana B

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tana B
"Switched over to State Farm from Geico. This office made the transition smooth and seamless. The Team is professional and has been there when I've needed to ask questions or required any assistance. I trust them for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Victoria Roberts

Victoria Roberts

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Roberts
"Lily was absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Appel

David Appel

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Appel
"Highly recommend. Agent Lily Snider was very knowledgeable and walked through both home and auto coverages taking the time to answer any questions. They also provided timely responses to both email and phone calls."
Profile photo of Kristi Marshall

Kristi Marshall

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Marshall
"I had been with another insurance company for years. I got tired of feeling like I was just a policy number in some database. After calling around I found Lily at State Farm on Ridge rd in Douglasville. Now I feel like I am taken care of. I am even greeted by name when I call (caller ID) They are like a good neighbor ❤️"
Profile photo of Debbie Broadway

Debbie Broadway

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Broadway
"I have had my homeowners insurance with the same company since I bought my house 18 years ago. I had never considered changing it until I talked with the agent at Phillip Hoenig State Farm and learned that I could not only save on my homeowners insurance, but if I bundle it with my auto insurance I save even more, with a better policy than I had before. The agent was courteous, knowledgeable, and answered any questions that I had. She made me feel very comfortable without being pushy. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance for the first time, looking to change companies, or checking to see if you have the right insurance for your needs."